Register NOW for our live ACEDS webinar for CLE credit: Gaining Control of eDiscovery — Visibility is The Key

ACEDS Visibility Webinar

 

Text Version:

As eDiscovery matters become increasingly complex, legal professionals must juggle many elements just to stay on top of things: custodians, documents, data, deadlines, reviewers, tools, data sources, and more.

The key to remaining in control is access to information. Easy and understandable information allows counsel and client to set good litigation and discovery strategies, develop and maintain budgets, hit deadlines, and improve results. This webinar will focus on: • The major advantages of tracking discovery projects in real time • Key metrics that can be tracked and managed to • How to leverage information to gain control Those who attend will emerge with a better understanding of how information can provide those who lead, manage, and pay for eDiscovery with control and a leg up when dealing with even the most complex discovery projects.

Presenters:
Chris Cameron – Client Services Manager at Advanced Discovery
Daniel Pelc – E-Discovery Principal Verizon RISK Team

Wednesday, March 20, 2013
10:00 am -11:00 am PST
11:00 am – 12:00 pm MST
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CST
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST

Click here to reserve your spot today!

 

 

Send to a friend